Skip to content
Check out Fall Milpitas coaching program registration details on academy page

1999 – 2019

  • by

2018 Inaugural T10 Runner Up (Indus)

2017 Prestige-1 (B) Division Champion (Avengers)

2017 Prestige-2 (B) Division Runner Up (Conquest)

2016 Summer T20 Champion  (Battlers)

2014 Winter T20 Runner Up (Battlers)

2004 Bank of India Cup Runner Up (Conquest)

2019 B Division Champion

2019 C Division Runner up